Fields for Gleaning

We find that we are Ruths — Gentiles who have fallen in Love with the God of Israel.  Ruth was also a gleaner — and as Ruths, we have become gleaners as well. In our case, we have gleaned from many different fields. While some fields have provided more than others, and while we do not take home everything we find in every field, it has been as we have prayerfully gleaned, that we have met our Redeemer in ways we never knew Him before.

Here is a partial listing of some of the sites from which we we have gleaned.

We hope that by providing these to you, you will follow us into these fields as well. There is so much to be found, so much to be searched out. More than enough for us all.

 

Messianic Resource Sites (each link opens in a new tab)

Ancient Hebrew Research Center: ancient-hebrew.org

Congregation Beth Adonai: bethadonai.com

El Shaddai Ministries: esm.us

First Fruits of Zion: ffoz.org

Glory of Zion International Ministries: gloryofzion.org

Hatikva Ministries: hatikva.org

Hebraic Heritage Ministries: hebroots.org

Hebrew for Christians: hebrew4christians.com

His Israel: his-israel.com

Joined to HaShem: joinedtohashem.org

Restoration of Torah Ministries: restorationoftorah.org

Shoreshim Ministries: billcloud.org

The Ancient Bridge: theancientbridge.com

The Messianic Hour: bethadonai.sermon.net

Torah Portions: torahportions.org

 

Traditional Jewish Sites

Aish.com, The Jewish Website: aish.com

Chabad Lubavitch- Torah, Judiasm and Jewish Info: chabad.org

The Judaism Site: torah.org

 

Other Ministries with which we are personally involved

For His Glory Dance Troupe: forhisglorydancetroupe.com

 

Other Ministries and Resources we recommend:

For His Glory Flags and Gifts is the largest outlet for Christian, Judaic, and Messianic books, worship supplies and gifts in south central Oregon

Holy Language Institue: holylanguage.com (If you subscribe, be sure and mention that you were referred by Sabbath Streams Ministries!)

Marg Mowczko on biblical equality between men and women: margmowczko.com

Messianic Dance Camps International with Ralph and Mindy Seta:  messianicdancecamps.com

Patrick and Christine Lumbroso: thelumbrosos.com

The Chosen is the first-ever-multi-season TV show about the life of Jesus. Created outside of the Hollywood system, The Chosen allows us to see Him through the eyes of those who knew him: studios.vidangel.com/the-chosen

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle Bookmarks

Sabbath Streams Ministries

Meeting at 3318 Maryland Avenue in Klamath Falls, Oregon
Mail:  PO Box 1938, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: 541-884-8307 | Email: